The Chick-fil-A Difference – A Great Customer Experience

I went to Chick-fil-A for some lunch in St. Petersburg, FL and received some remarkable customer service while there. This is not the first time I have received good service at Chick-fil-A as this is part of their Unique Selling Purpose (USP). The drive through attendant was curteous, kind, used my name, had my order correct and told me what a pleasure it was to service me.

Why don’t other “restaurants” offer this type of service? My drinks were marked properly so I knew which drink was Dr. Pepper and which was Coke and my fries were not just thrown in the bag. And get this, my order was correct!  What a concept. They even had napkins in the bag for me and handed me hand wipes with my order.  the crew was all working with respect to each other and smiles while they completed the service for the lunch time rush.

The training this crew received has paid off. They are accomplishing great things in my opinion.  I had a great, efficient experience at my last visit and wanted others to know. Great Customer Service experience pays off and has great benefits for both the company and the customer.  Try it you may like the results.

How Can I Help You?

www.bobbrumm.com

 

Leave a Reply

