Sunrise

Today as I drove into work I received the great privilege of seeing the sun rise once again. As I drove in I noticed an ambulance on the side of the road. The medic was out of the ambulance taking a picture of the sunrise over downtown Tampa. 

In his line of work he took the time to appreciate the sunrise. He may come across people today that  don’t get this privilege again. I also noticed the drivers, some scowling at the sun, some digging for sun glasses and others not even noticing this amazing opportunity in front of them.  It amazes me that we get this BIG windshield to see all the opportunities in front of us and don’t even notice them.

How did you see the sunrise today? Did you enjoy it?  In our busy busy, rush, rush world we need to appreciate every moment of natural beauty we get the opportunity to see. Ta

How Can I Help You to enjoy your day?

www.bobbrumm.com

Leave a Reply

